jnryard.blogg.se

Call my phone google
Call my phone google




If a call is in progress on your Android device, you can’t mute that call from your PC. When you start a call on your PC and transfer it to your Android device, you can only mute the call from your phone (but not from your PC). Then the Mutebutton will become available: When you place a call on your PC with Phone Link, a small separate window opens to display the call you're on:Ĭlick the downward pointing arrow to expand the window. You can mute a call by using the Mute button on your Android device or PC. You can't manage or delete recent calls from your PC. The Phone Link app displays calls you've made or received in the last 90 days. Your recent calls will be displayed here. On your PC, open the Phone Link app and select Calls.

call my phone google

How do I see my phone’s recent calls on my PC? Select the dropdown to display the keypad for your active call. Make sure to use the keypad for the ongoing call. You may need to enter numbers during a call to select menu options.

call my phone google

Selecting Allow on these permissions will let the Phone Link app on your PC access and display information from your Android device. The first time you use calling, you'll be prompted to allow permissions on your Android device. Android permissions are required for this feature






Call my phone google