jnryard.blogg.se

How to connect to wps on ds lite
How to connect to wps on ds lite




how to connect to wps on ds lite

Quote:Originally posted by ryonavin:quote:Originally posted by Gendal:quote:Originally posted by ryonavin:quote:Originally posted by Myz:Is it possible to use a nintendo DS to fill in the roll of a Gameboy on the gamecube? Basically my GF Loves Zelda and wants to play the 4 swords co-op. I must have bought a DS connection cable then because I have no problems linking my DS to my GC The DS does not have the same connectors as the GBA and the DS does not work with the GBA link cable to connect to a Gamecube. The DS has the same connectors as the Game Boy Advance so the link cable for the GBA should work fine with the DS. But so far i've been unable to find any articles (read at work limited search) I did see that the gamecube has some WiFi ability and thought it would be able to connect but i'd rather be sure then sorry.

how to connect to wps on ds lite

I had thought to just go buy another, or a SP but then got to thinking why pay for half a DS for a controller to one game. Quote:Originally posted by Gendal:quote:Originally posted by ryonavin:quote:Originally posted by Myz:Is it possible to use a nintendo DS to fill in the roll of a Gameboy on the gamecube? Basically my GF Loves Zelda and wants to play the 4 swords co-op.

how to connect to wps on ds lite

Quote:Originally posted by ryonavin:quote:Originally posted by Myz:Is it possible to use a nintendo DS to fill in the roll of a Gameboy on the gamecube? Basically my GF Loves Zelda and wants to play the 4 swords co-op.






How to connect to wps on ds lite